The CTHS is dedicated to providing up to date news and information with the help of our membership.

Breeders are encouraged to notify us if you have news regarding your BC-breds or stallions that can promote the industry.





 


Canadian Thoroughbred Horse Society
British Columbia Division
Current Board of Directors
2015-2017
(Board meeting minutes can be obtained from the CTHS office)


 

 

 

PRESIDENT
Grant Watson

34866 Sandon Place
Abbotsford, BC V3G 1G4
604.746.2494 Cell:204.558.2494
Email: watson.bay.stables@shaw.ca

 

 

VICE PRESIDENT
Ralph Jesiak

23697 - 8th Ave., Langley, B.C. V2Z 2XB
604.534.6449 (F) 604.534.6439
email: info@bigaenviro.com

 

VICE PRESIDENT
Jim Alendal
Box 84, Chilliwack, B.C. V2P 6H7
604.792.0848 (F)604.792.0852
email: alendal@telus.net

 

 
 
DIRECTOR
Jamie Demetrick
#419 -665 Cook Road
Kelowna, BC V1W 4P4
cell:250.878.9770
email: jrdemetrick@gmail.com
 
DIRECTOR
Pat Gormley
2001 Sunshine Valley Road East Merritt, BC  V1K 1R6
Telephone:250.378.9062
Email:  telfordfarms@xplornet.com
DIRECTOR
Sandra Loseth
PO Box 1656, Station Aldergrove
Aldergrove, BC V4W 2V1
Telephone: 604.856.7564
Email: jsloseth@gmail.com
DIRECTOR
David Pihl
300 – 1465 Ellis Street,
Kelowna, BC  V1Y 2A3
cell:  250.870-6325
res: 250.764.0851 (f)250.764.0891
office:  250.762.5434 (f)250.762.5450
email:  dhpihl@gmail.com
DIRECTOR
Jeannie Spence
16971 61B Avenue,
Surrey, BC  V3S 1C8
604.574.0320 
cell:604.644.1167
email:  jspence@telus.net
DIRECTOR
Herb Willberg
24820 – 4th Avenue
Aldergrove, BC V4W 2H3
Telephone:604.607.0833
Email: willberg@shaw.ca
DIRECTOR
Nicky Wylie
9774 West Saanich Road
R.R.#2
North Saanich, BC V8L 5T5
Telephone: 250.656.8701
Email : nwylie@telus.net

 


National Directors


Grant Watson

Jim Alendal

David Pihl

 

COMMITTEES

Finance - David Pihl

BAP - Jim Alendal

Office - Ralph Jesiak

Promotions - Pat Gormley

Publications/Communications - Nicky Wylie

Sale - Jim Alendal


 


 




Copyright © 2013 Canadian Thoroughbred Horse Society (BC Division). All rights reserved.